Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague - International office -  → Contacts
iduzel: 51113
idvazba: 67307
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 9.12.2022 13:34:54
verze: 5243
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 51113
idvazba: 67307
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'international.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/contacts'
iduzel: 51113
path: 1/41862/41864/41898/51113
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts

Department of International Relations

Students, Staff Business Travel:

Building B, B2309-B2312 - see contact

Office hours:

Mon: 13:30 - 15:30
Tue: 13:30 - 15:30
Wed: closed
Thu: 9:30 - 11:30
Fri: 9:30 - 11:30

International Staff:

Buidling B, Room B(S)09  &  Room B(S)10  - see contact

Meeting time by prior arrangement  


Vice-rector for external relationship and communication

Prof. Dr. Ing. Michaela Rumlová

originál

 

b Michaela.Rumlova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 177

Head of the Department

Bc. Filip Faltejsek

Acting Head of Department in the absence of Mgr. Žilíková

Room: BZ2312

b Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 456

 

Student mobility, Staff Business Travel

Šárka Zavadilovávýška 215px

economist, staff foreign business travels (advances), payment of conference fees

b Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 897

Mgr. Adéla Habartová

Room:  B2309

Incoming exchange students: ERASMUS+, CEEPUS, AKTION, short-term freemover;  Erasmus KA171 - international credit mobility

b Adela.Habartova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 159

Bc. Lenka Polanská

Outgoing students and staff: ERASMUS+ , MOBI, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION

b Lenka.Polanska@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 309

Ing. Lenka Balíková

Foreign self-financing students, Erasmus MUNDUS

b Lenka.Balikova@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 158

 

International Staff Mobility Coordinators:  

 ◳ jitka-tomanova (jpg) → (výška 215px)Ing. Jitka Tomanová

Welcome Centre - international staff

Room(B)S10

b Welcome@vscht.cz

b Jitka.Tomanova@vscht.cz

e +420 220 443 896

Ing. Anna Mittnerová

international staff, advisory in the field of social security, health insurance and income taxes for foreigners                                         

Room: (B)S09 (MAP)

b Welcome@vscht.cz

 Anna.Mittnerova@vscht.cz  

  +420 220 443 675

 

Maternity leave or other long-term absence

Mgr. Iva Žilíkovávýška 215px

Head of Department 

Mgr. Anna Kernová, DiS. ◳ Anička_Kernova (png) → (originál)

international staff and visits, visa formalities and advisory before and after arrival to the Czech Republic, extensions of stay, administration of Mobis system (information system for the evidence of foreign workers and visitors);

Address

Technická 3, Prague, 16628, Czech Republic 

Updated: 15.11.2022 17:51, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.