Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague - International office -  → Department of International Relations
iduzel: 51113
idvazba: 67307
šablona: stranka
čas: 24.7.2024 08:14:43
verze: 5474
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 51113
idvazba: 67307
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'international.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/contacts'
iduzel: 51113
path: 1/41862/41864/41898/51113
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Department of International Relations

 Office Hours of the Department of International Relations

Monday 13:30–15:30

Tuesday   

13:30–15:30
Wednesday Closed
Thursday

9:30–11:30

Friday 9:30–11:30

The Department of International Relations is located on the first floor in building B. The closest entrance door is on Zikova Street (see in Google Maps). 

  

Vice-rector for External Relationship and Communication

 prof. Dr. RNDr. Pavel Matějka ◳ Matějka (jpg) → (originál)

 

b Pavel.Matejka@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 177

 

 Curriculum vitæ

Head of the Department

Bc. Filip Faltejsek

Designated Head of Department in the Absence of Mgr. Žilíková

b Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 456

Room: B2312 (Zikova street, 1st floor)

 

Staff Business Travel 

Šárka Zavadilovávýška 215px

Economist, Staff foreign business travels (advances), Payment of conference fees, Hosting of international experts

b Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 897

Room: B2311 (Zikova street, 1st floor)

 

International (degree-seeking) Student Admission Manager

Ing. Lenka Balíková ◳ Balikova_UCT Prague_ (jpg) → (šířka 215px)

Admission manager for international degree students, Erasmus MUNDUS

b Lenka.Balikova@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 158

Room: B2310 (Zikova street, 1st floor)

Information for degree-seeking students

Mgr. Helena Pekárková

 

Admission manager for international degree students

 

b Helena.Pekarkova@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 841

 

 

Student Exchange Mobility Coordinators

Mgr. Adéla Habartová

Incoming exchange students and trainees: ERASMUS+, CEEPUS, AKTION, Short-term Freemover;  Erasmus KA171 – International Credit Mobility

b Adela.Habartova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 159

Room: B2309 (Zikova street, 1st floor)

Information for Incoming Students

Bc. Lenka Polanská

Outgoing students within the programs: ERASMUS+ , MOBI, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION

b Lenka.Polanska@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 309

Room: B2311 (Zikova street, 1st floor)

Information for outgoing students

International Staff Mobility Coordinators

Ing. Anna Mittnerová

International staff, advisory in the field of social security, health insurance, and income taxes for foreigners and outgoing employees

Project MŠMT INTER-EXCELLENCE, LTI19 PRADIP, Guidelines to Administrative Issues for International Workers in the Academic Environment                                       

 Anna.Mittnerova@vscht.cz  
b Welcome@vscht.cz
   +420 220 443 675

Room: B3305 (Zikova street, 2nd Floor)

Information for international staff

Ing. Jitka Tomanová ◳ jitka-tomanova (jpg) → (šířka 450px)

Welcome Office – International Staff

b Welcome@vscht.cz
b Jitka.Tomanova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 896

Room: BS10 (Technická street, ground floor)

Information for international staff

Ing. Jitka Šípková ◳ sipkova (1 of 1) (jpg) → (šířka 215px)

Welcome Office – International Staff

b Welcome@vscht.cz
b Jitka.Sipkova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 899

Room: BS10 (Technická street, ground floor)

Information for international staff

Updated: 30.3.2024 10:23, Author: Filip Faltejsek

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology,  Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Praha 6 
Czechia

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.